top of page
  • Writer's picturemaritimempc

Candidates for 16th Annual MMPC Election

Updated: May 26, 2022

MMPC Election Committee announces the following candidates for each Committee for the Cooperative:

Election Date: 30 May 2022

Board of Directors

  • Eugenio Gonzales

  • Rommel Navarro

  • Jeff Rex Calambuhay

  • Alpha Lhyn Castro

  • Alberto Gomez

Election Committee

  • Barney Mamaril

  • Jerlyn Miguel

  • Paul Borres

Audit Committee

  • Kevin James Benedicto

  • John Carlo Bulaong

  • Maricris Limon

Thank you and stay safe.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page